

CHARLBURY CRICKET CLUB HONOURS & RECORDS

			CLUB CAPTAINS	(2000-PRESENT)				
1st XI		2nd XI		3rd	3rd XI		Women's XI	
Andy Glass	2000-01	Paul Faulkner	2000-01	David Horne	2005	Vicky Strode	2007-18	
Glenn McCallum	2002-04	David Horne	2002-03	Glenn McCallum	2009-10	Emily Fothergill	2019	
Charlie Harper	2005-06	Nick Godfrey	2004	Mike Shayler	2011	Abi Flore	2020 -	
Glenn McCallum	2007	Tim Duester	2005-07	Richard Nash	2012	Abi Flory	Present	
Rob Garrett	2008	Charlie Sinton	2008	Vicky Strode	2013-18			
Ashley Rump	2009-10	Tom Nash	2009-10	Paul Jenkins	2019			
Bimalka Lyanarachchi	2011-13	Tom Eaton	2011-12	Stuart Duff	2020-23			
Joshua Hornsby	2014-18	Josh Hornsby	2013	Charlia Claura	2024 -			
Tom Nash	2019-21	Richard Nash	2014	Charlie Clews	Present			
Matt Jenkinson	2022-24	Barry Nutt	2015					
David Jankina	2025 -	Paul Adams	2016					
David Jenkins	Present	Charlie Sinton	2017-18					
		Andrew Glass	2019					
		Simon Smith	2020-22					
David King Tom Nash & Lottie Oxton Tom Nash		2023						
		2024						
		Tom Nach	2025 -					
		TOTH Nash	Present					

TROPHIES WON							
SEASON	TROPHY	INDIVIDUAL / TEAM					
1980	Wootton Six-A-Side	Team					
1981	Trinity League - Most wickets in a season	Don Swift					
1988	Trinity League - Most wickets in a season	Nick Merry					
	Banbury Indoor League - Division 3	1st XI					
1993	OCA Division 4	1st XI					
1997	OCA Division 7	2nd XI					
	Banbury Indoor League - Best Average	Glenn McCallum					
	Banbury Indoor League - Division 2	1st XI					
	George Panting - Young Player of the Year	Craig McCallum					

2002	Morris Honey Most Improved Ground	
2003	OCA Division 2	1st XI
2005	OCA Division 6	2nd XI
	Banbury Indoor League - Division 2	1st XI
	Chadlington Knockout	
2006	Ernie Clack Knockout	
	Combe Knockout	
2007	OCA Division 5	2nd XI
	Banbury Indoor League - Division 1	1st XI
	Banbury Indoor League - Best Average	Glenn McCallum
	Combe Knockout	
2008	OCA Division 11	3rd XI
	Banbury Indoor League - Division 2	1st XI
2010	Morris Honey Most Improved Ground	
2011	Banbury Indoor League - Division 3	2nd XI
2012	Banbury Indoor League - Best Average	Paul Adams
2015	Ernie Clack Knockout	
	Steventon Six-A-Side	
	Ernie Clack Knockout	
	OCA Division 1	1st XI
2017	Boyd Mansell Bowling Trophy	lan Johnston
	Cherwell League Division 8	2nd XI
2018	Women's Midlands League Division 1 East	Women's XI
	HCWCL Super 8s Performance League	Women's XI
2021	HCWCL Division 1 North & West	Women's XI
	Oxfordshire Indoor League - Division 2	Indoor XI
2022	HCWCL Division 1	Women's XI

PARTNERSHIPS									
WKT PARTNERSHIP	SCORE	YEAR	OPPOSITION	OPPOSITION PARTNER ONE		PARTNER TWO	SCORE		
1st	195	2005	Chipping Norton	T. Woolley	97	Charlie Sinton	121		
2nd	218	2005	Eynsham	Richard Nash	110	Craig Moss	106		
3rd	220*	2013	Chipping Norton	Tim Lowe	80*	Joshua Horsnby	127*		
4th	197	2002	Watlington	Tim Jarvis	67	Martin Grimsley	121*		
5th	161*	2024	East & West Hendred	James Whybrow	84*	Nathan Doran	65*		
6th	133	2003	Eynshan	Craig McCallum	99*	David Cox	53		
7th	127	2019	Bletchley	Tom Eaton	43	Matt Lyver	63		
8th	120*	2003	Churchill	Craig McCallum	83*	Pete Bartlett	22*		
9th	134*	2003	Horley	Charlie Sinton	87*	Nick Merry	40*		

10th	84*	2016	Stonesfield	Hasula Prematilaka	51*	Jake Godfrey	36*

WOMEN'S TEAM PARTNERSHIPS									
WKT PARTNERSHIP	SCORE	YEAR	OPPOSITION	PARTNER ONE	SCORE	PARTNER TWO	SCORE	PARTNER THREE	SCORE
1st	248	2023	Oxford	Chloe Westbury	72*ret	Rebecca Woodnorth	102*	Abi Flory	46
2nd	194	2022	Chesham	Beth Crook	91	Abi Flory	167*		
3rd	140	2008	Brackley	Vicky Strode	61	H. Turner	62		
4th	173	2024	Thame Town	Abi Flory	190*	Molly McCusker	59		
5th	78	2016	Worfield	Abi Flory	58	Kim Salway	9		
6th	83	2016	Worfield	Maud Muir	40	Vicky Strode	19		
7th	64*	2018	Banbury	Lottie Oxton	52*	Emily Fothergill	8*		
8th	46	2015	Quatt	Georgia Brown	15*	Vicky Strode	11		
9th	39	2022	Finchampstead	Abi Currie	88*	Emma Parker	5		
10th	36*	2017	Moddershall	Emily Fothergill	14*	Vicky Strode	11*		